Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Library Events

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Paraprofessional Job Fair
-
777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410

Join SBCUSD for our upcoming paraprofessional job fair.

SBCUSD Enrollment Fair
-
700 North F Street, San Bernardino, 92410
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Back To School Extravaganza
-
San Bernardino Valley College

Get ready for the SBCUSD Back to School Extravaganza!

Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
SBCUSD Enrollment Fair
-
700 North F Street, San Bernardino, 92410

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District MAIN HOME PAGE