Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Welcome Pirate Family,

Experience the thrill of victory and the camaraderie of sportsmanship right here at Pacific High School! Our athletics program is more than just games; it's a journey of skill, discipline, and teamwork. Join us in celebrating the dedication and passion of our student-athletes as they compete at the highest level. Whether you're an aspiring athlete or a dedicated fan, we invite you to be part of the excitement. Discover the power of sports at Pacific High School and let the games begin!

Full details are available at the Athletics Website:

Athletics Website

Message from our Athletic Director

As your Athletic Director, I'm thrilled to welcome you to a new season of high school athletics! At Pacific High School, we believe that sports play a pivotal role in shaping not just athletes, but the entire community. Our athletes have spent countless hours training, perfecting their skills, and learning valuable life lessons through sports. This season, we invite you to join us as we rally behind our student-athletes, showing our unwavering support.

From the roar of the crowd on game day to the hard work and dedication in practice, your enthusiasm and involvement make all the difference. Together, we'll create an unforgettable atmosphere that inspires greatness and fosters lifelong memories.

Let's stand united, proud of our athletes and the values they represent – teamwork, perseverance, and sportsmanship. Whether you're a parent, a student, an alumni, or a dedicated community member, you are an essential part of our athletic family. Thank you for your support, and let's make this season one to remember. Go Pirates!

Sincerely,

Patrick Johnson

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to me through any of my contact information posted below.

Athletics Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pacific Athletics Calendar