Admin

English

This year, we have college prep, honors, AP (Advanced Placement), and EL classes. Freshmen and sophomores are enrolled in either a college prep course or a honors course. Juniors and seniors are enrolled in either college prep or AP courses. This year, we were able to double block all of our 9th grade honor classes as well as some of the college prep classes. In addition, this year we have one junior honors double block class. We offer AP Language and Composition for juniors and AP Literature and Composition for seniors. The college prep 12th grade curriculum is the ERWC (Expository Reading Writing Course), which is adopted through the CSU.






Rosa Arient

Rosa Arient


English 1H, 2C, and ELD




Rosa.Arient@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Kristine Bucio


Kristine Bucio


English 2H, 2C, and 3C




Kristine.Bucio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us







Melissa Cunningham

Melissa Cunningham



International Academy 



Melissa.Cunningham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Scott Deininger


Scott Deininger 



English 3AP, ERWC (12th)



Scott.Deininger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us





Teacher Green

Thomas Green



Special Ed 



Thomas.Green@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Debra Harper

Debra Harper 


English 3C, 3H, 4AP



Debra.Harper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Emily Mason

Emily Mason 


SDC




Emily.Mason@sbcusd.k12.ca.us





Teacher Pulver

Sonja Pulver



English 1H, 1C, ERWC (12th)



Sonja.Pulver@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.