Admin

Teacher Office Hours

Teacher

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

EMAIL ADDRESS

Acevedo, Jose

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

 

 

10AM-12PM

jose.acevedo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Adams, Brian

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

brian.adams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Aguilera, Kenneth

 

1PM-3PM

 

1PM-3PM

 

kenneth.aguilera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Arient, Rosa

12PM-2PM

 

12PM-1PM

 

12PM-2PM

rosa.arientesparza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Baumann, Jenna

 

8AM-10AM

 

8AM-10AM

 

jenna.baumann@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Billings, Mark

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

mark.billings@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Botello, Giancarlos

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

giancarlo.botello@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Brand, Carmel

8AM-6PM by Appt

 

 

 

 

carmel.brand@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Bucio, Kristine

 

1aM-3PM

 

1PM-3PM

 

kristie.bucio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Burroughs, Dan

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

dan.burroughs@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Burroughs, Tim

1230PM-230PM

1230PM-230PM

1230PM-230PM

1230PM-230PM

1030AM-1230PM

timothy.burroughs@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Calingo, Chelsey

8AM-4PM

8AM-4PM

8AM-4PM

8AM-4PM

8AM-4PM

chelsey.calingo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Caskey, Paula

12PM-3PM

 

 

 

 

paula.caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Collins, Marcella

 

 

 

 

 

 

Collins, Nicholas

 

 

2PM-330PM

2PM-330PM

2PM-330PM

nicolas.collins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cox, Donald

 

1230PM-130PM

1230PM-130PM

1230PM-130PM

1230PM-130PM

donald.cox@sbcu/sd.k12.ca.us

Cunningham, Melissa

PLEASE EMAIL

130PM-3PM

130PM-3PM

130PM-3PM

PLEASE EMAIL

melissa.cunningham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Deininger, Scott

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

scott.deininger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Dominguez, Mayra

1230PM-230PM

 

1230PM-230PM

1230PM-230PM

 

mayra.dominguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Eastwood, CJ

7PM-9PM

 

7PM-9PM

1PM-3PM

BY APPT

cj.eastwood@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Fabricatore, Joshua

2PM-3PM

2PM-3PM

2PM-3PM

2PM-3PM

2PM-3PM

joshua.fabricatore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Candelaria

 

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

candelaria.garica@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gaxiola, Marcella

 

 

9AM-11AM

 

9AM-11AM

marcella.gaxiola@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gentry, Matthew

11AM-12PM

11AM-12PM

8AM-9AM

1PM-2PM

 

matthew.gentry@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Green, Thomas

 

120PM-250PM

120PM-250PM

120PM-250PM

120PM-250PM

thomas.green@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Greenfield, Judith

120PM-250PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

judith.greenfield@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gregory, Jennifer

PLEASE EMAIL

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

PLEASE EMAIL

jennifer.gregory@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Guy, Karen

930AM-1130AM

930AM-1130AM

1PM-3PM

1PM-3PM

10AM-12PM

karen.guy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Harper, Debra

 

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

debra.harper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Harworth, Eric

3PM-4PM

 

1PM-3PM

1PM-3PM

12PM-2PM

eric.harworth@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Haynes, Greg

 

1PM-3PM

 

1PM-3PM

 

greg.haynes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Haynes, Melissa

 

8AM-10AM

 

8AM-10AM

 

melissa.haynes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Herber, Raymond

 

10AM-11AM

115PM-215PM

115PM-215PM

 

raymond.herber@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Hernando, Samantha

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

samantha.hernando@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Herrin, Joseph

1PM-3PM

 

 

1PM-3PM

 

joseph.herrin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Huff, Becky

BY APPT 8-4

BY APPT 8-4

BY APPT 8-4

BY APPT 8-4

BY APPT 8-4

rebecca.huff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jones, Sasha

3PM-330PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

sasha.jones@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kendall, Aubrie

1115AM-1215PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

aubrie.kendall@sbcusd.12.ca.us

Kimery, Jerry

1PM-2PM

 

1PM-2PM

 

1PM-2PM

jerry.kimery@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kohler, Christopher

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

christopher.kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Lindsay, Elisabeth

1PM-3PM

1PM-3PM

1PM-3PM

1PM-3PM

BY APPT Email

elisabeth.lindsay@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mason, Emily

AS NEEDED

AS NEEDED

AS NEEDED

AS NEEDED

AS NEEDED

emily.mason@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Melgarego, Jasmin

 

1250PM-250PM

 

1250PM-250PM

 

jasmin.melgarejo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Miller, Shannon

 

 

 

 

9AM-12PM

shannon.miller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Moore, Megan

1PM-7PM

1PM-7PM

1PM-7PM

1PM-4PM

1PM-7PM

megan.moore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Munoz, Maria

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

maria.munoz2@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Navarro, Narcisa

10AM-3PM

10AM-3PM

10AM-3PM

10AM-3PM

8AM-230PM

narcisa.navarro@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Oller, Mariana

3PM-4PM

12PM-4PM

12PM-4PM

12PM-4PM

12PM-4PM

mariana.oller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Olmos, Felisha

 

230PM-4PM

 

230PM-4PM

12PM-4PM

felisha.olmos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Olsen, Kristina

 

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

kristina.olsen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Otis, Courtney

 

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

courtney.otis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Pace, Bryon

 

2PM-4PM

 

2PM-4PM

 

bryon.pace@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Paine, Bryan

830AM-10AM

7-8AM, 12-2PM

7-8AM, 12-2PM

7-8AM, 12-2PM

7-8AM, 12-2PM

bryan.paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Perez, Irene

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

3PM-4PM

irene.perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Perez, Jennifer

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

jennifer.perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Posada, Anthony

 

1115AM-1215PM

 

1PM-2PM

 

anthony.posada@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Pulver, Sonja

3PM-330PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

1PM-230PM

sonja.pulver@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Quinlan, Angela

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

PLEASE EMAIL

angela.quinlan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramey, Ryan

2PM-330PM

2PM-330PM

2PM-330PM

2PM-330PM

 

ryan.ramey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Irvins

Remind – 6-7

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

irvins.ramirezmagdaleno@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Jason

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

jason.ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Ralph

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

 

ralph.ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rocha, Mario

 

1230PM-230PM

 

1230PM-230PM

 

mario.rocha@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rodriguez, Gerardo

2PM-3PM

 

 

2PM-230PM

130PM-3PM

gerardo.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sierra, Yanira

 

230PM-330PM

230PM-330PM

230PM-330PM

 

yanira.sierra@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Smotherman, Marlon

 

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

1PM-2PM

BY APPT

marlon.smotherman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Stewart, Hope

10AM-12PM

 

 

 

 

hope.stewart@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Tillman, Malla

9AM-10AM

9AM-10AM

1230 Google Meet

9AM-10AM

9AM-10AM

malla.tillman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Urena, Tiffany

BY APPT

BY APPT

BY APPT

BY APPT

BY APPT

tiffany.urena@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Welliver, Carolyn

730AM-1130AM

8AM-12PM

8AM-12PM

8AM-12PM

8AM-1PM

carolyn.welliver@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Zavala, Sarah

10AM-1030AM

After 12 BY APPT

1PM-3PM

10AM-12PM

After 12 BY APPT

sarah.zavala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us




You can also check your Google Classroom to see teacher office hours or you can email them.

PHS DL

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.