Admin

Teacher Emails


Teacher

Email Address

Adams, Brian

Brian.Adams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Aguilera, Kenneth

Kenneth.Aguilera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

ArientEsparza, Rosa

Rosa.ArientEsparza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Barajas, Marlenne

Marlenne.Barajas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Baumann, Jenna

Jenna.Baumann@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Billings, Mark

Mark.Billings@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Botello, GianCarlo GianCarlo.Botello@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Bucio, Kristine

Kristine.Bucio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Burroughs, Daniel

Daniel.Burroughs@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Burroughs, Tim

Timothy.Burroughs@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Caskey, Paula

Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Collins, Marcella

Marcella.Collins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Collins, Nicholas

Nicholas.Collins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cox, Donald

Donald.Cox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cunningham, Melissa

Melissa.Cunningham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Deininger, Scott

Scott.Deininger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Dominguez, Mayra

Mayra.Dominguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Eastwood, CJ

CJ.Eastwood@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Fabricatore, Joshua

Joshua.Fabricatore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Candelaria

Candelaria.Garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gaxiola, Marcella

Marcella.Gaxiola@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gentry, Matthew

Matthew.Gentry@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Green, Thomas

Thomas.Green@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Greenfield, Judith

Judith.Greenfield@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Guy, Karen

Karen.Guy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Harper, Debra

Debra.Harper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Harworth, Eric

Eric.Harworth@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Haynes, Gregory

Gregory.Haynes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Haynes, Melissa

Melissa.Haynes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Herber, Raymond

Raymond.Herber@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Herrin, Joseph

Joseph.Herrin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Huff, Rebecca

Rebecca.Huff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jones, Sasha

Sasha.Jones@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kendall, Aubrie

Aubrie.Kendall@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kimery, Jerry

Jerry.Kimery@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kohler, Christopher

Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Lindsay, Elisabeth

Elisabeth.Lindsay@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Miller, Shannon

Shannon.Miller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Moore, Megan

Megan.Moore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Munoz, Maria

Maria.Munoz2@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Navarro, Narcisa

Narcisa.Navarro@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Office Aides

Lani.Gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Oller, Mariana

Mariana.Oller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Olmos, Felisha

Felisha.Olmos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Otis, Courtney

Courtney.Otis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Pace, Bryon

Bryon.Pace@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Paine, Bryan

Bryan.Paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Perez, Irene

Irene.Perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Perez, Jennifer

Jennifer.Perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Posada, Anthony

Anthony.Posada@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Pulver, Sonja

Sonja.Pulver@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramey, Ryan

Ryan.Ramey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Irvins

Irvins.Ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Ralph

Ralph.Ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rodriguez, Gerardo

Gerardo.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sanchez Palacios, Diana

Diana.Sanchezpalacios@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sierra, Yanira

Yanira.Sierra@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Stewart, Hope

Stewart.Hope@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Tillman, Malla

Malla.Tillman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Welliver, Carolyn

Carolyn.Welliver@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Wilkerson, Estefani

Estefani.Wilkerson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Zavala, Sarah

Sarah.Zavala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us





Students that need additional support or help in getting Google Classroom codes can email Griselda.Lopez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us or Olga.LepeGil@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.