Admin

Science

The PHS Science department teaches students to approach science using inquiry and critical thinking skills in order to answer questions about how the universe works.

 Science students learn engineering and design principles so they have the tools to build a better world in the future. Science students also work closely with the PHS Biomedical academy pathway so students are college and career ready upon their high school graduation.

Christopher Kohler

Christopher Kohler
 
(Science Department Chair)

Physics / AP Physics

Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula Caskey Paula Caskey Chemistry Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer.Gregory@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Bryan Paine Picture


Bryan Paine

Biology/ AP Biology 

Bryan.Paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Ryan Ramey Picture

Ryan Ramey


Biology / Biomedical Human Body Systems

Ryan.Ramey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us




Anthony Posada


Anthony Posada 


Biology / Anatomy / Physiology 

Anthony.Posada@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.