Admin

Science

Please edit this portlet to set the object you would like to display.
The PHS Science department teaches students to approach science using inquiry and critical thinking skills in order to answer questions about how the universe works.

Science students learn engineering and design principles so they have the tools to build a better world in the future. Science students also work closely with the PHS Biomedical academy pathway so students are college and career ready upon their high school graduation.





Mr. Kohler

Christopher Kohler 
(Science Department Chair) 


Physics/ AP Physics



Christopher.Kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr. Paine Picture

Bryan Paine


Biology/ AP Biology 




Bryan.Paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mrs. Caskey Picture

Paula Caskey 



Chemistry 



Paula.Caskey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr. Ramey

Ryan Ramey 



Biology/ Biomedical Human Body Systems



Ryan.Ramey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr.Posada

Anthony Posada



Biology/ Anatomy/ Physiology 



Anthony.Posada@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mrs.Gregory


Jennifer Gregory


Physics/ Chemistry 



Jennifer.Gregory@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.