Admin

Mathematics

The PHS Math department teaches students to use problem-solving, reasoning, proof, and communication to make conjectures, explore their own ideas, and find solutions to problems. Our goal is for students to engage in dialogue about math, practice academic vocabulary, apply the mathematical concepts we teach them to everyday life, and incorporate different approaches to solving complex problems in their environment.






Ms. Garcia

Candelaria Garcia 



Math 1, CAASPP, Integrated Math 



candelaria.garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 






Mrs.Greenfield

Judith Greenfield 



Math 1, 2, 3, CAASPP, Trig/ Pre-calculus 



judith.greenfield@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Ms.Olmos

Felisha Olmos 



Math 1 & 3



 felisha.olmos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr.Pace


Bryan Pace 


Math 2 



bryan.pace@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr.Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez 



MWRC, Math 1, AP Statistics



gerardo.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr.Rocha


Mario Rocha 


Math 1 & 2 



mario.rocha@sbcusd.k12.ca.us




1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.