Admin

AP Classes

Pacific High School is proud to offer a variety of Advanced Placement (AP) courses to students who wish to challenge themselves at a college level.

These courses help students understand the rigorous coursework expected at the college level and provide curriculum and instruction to assist them in passing the AP Examinations offered each spring.  Students who successfully pass an AP Examination can use these at most colleges to waive individual college courses, ultimately saving college costs.  

Here are some links for more information on AP classes:

About AP Classes 
Advice about AP Classes
AP Collegeboard
Benefits of AP Classes


Our Advanced Placement teachers work together along with the Honors Level teachers to help ensure a successful progression and bridge for student learning.

Mr.Eastwood

CJ Eastwood



AP United States Government and Politics 



cj.eastwood@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr. Paine Picture

Bryan Paine



AP Biology 



bryan.paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Scott Deininger

Scott Deininger 



AP English Language and Composition 



scott.deininger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Debra Harper

Debra Harper 



AP English Literature and Composition 



debra.harper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr. Cox

Donald Cox 



AP European History 



donald.cox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us






Mr. Kohler

Christopher Kohler 


AP Physics 1: Algebra-based 



christopher.kohler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us







Mrs.Stewart

Hope Stewart



AP Spanish Language and Culture



hope.stewart@sbcusd.k12.ca.us







Mr.Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez 



AP Statistics



gerardo.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1020 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6419 | Fax: (909) 388-6427

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.